School Boards

January is School Board Recognition Month.  Through hard work and responsible, tough decisions, Centerburg school board members strive to serve the public interest in education - and ensure that Centerburg School serves the needs of our students in the best way possible. 

You are Appreciated:  Roger Clark, Josh Jackson, Lynn McCann, Tracey Myers, Kris Weldy and Lori Jones-Perkins (2021 member)