CHS Band Members

Congratulations to the following members of the CHS band who qualified and participated in the Ohio Music Education Association District 10 Honors Band.  They were recognized at the school board meeting January 10, 2022.  Front to back; Jasper Faught, Madigan Kennedy, Judith Dettmar, Chuck Dettmar, Band Director and Roger Clark, School Board President.  Not shown are Claire Hill and Marco Pedraza.