When there is a delay or closing it will be announced here.

Bd of Ed 2014

Board of Education 2016

Seated, left to right, Jason Rogers  and Roger Clark.  Standing, left to right,  Kristi Layton, Tracey Myers and Lynn McCann


Board Meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Administration Building at 119 South Preston Street,  Centerburg, second floor, room 207. The public is welcome.

Board of Education

Display # 
Name Position
Roger Clark Board Vice President
Kristi Layton Board Member
Lynn McCann Board Member
Jason Rogers Board President
Tracey Myers Board Member